Used Callaway Mavrik Max hybrid
A 2020 hybrid from Callaway, sold in 19°, 21°, 24°, 27°, 30° and 33° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 41 used right-handed Callaway Mavrik Max hybrids were listed at 3 stores, from $56.83 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $99.98.
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used Callaway Mavrik Max hybrids
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
41 clubs match, showing the first 10, after the cheapest
Cheapest with the grade, loft and flex stated
5 hybrid · 27° · LadiesRight-handedNo headcoverGood$60.98See at Next Round
$45.99 + $14.99 shipping
Cheapest in this hand
Grade chosen at checkout, loft not stated.
5 hybrid · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $56.83See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$46.88 + $9.95 shipping
4 hybrid · 24° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedMint$138.98See at GlobalGolf
$129.99 + $8.99 shipping
5 hybrid · 27° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedMint$138.98See at GlobalGolf
$129.99 + $8.99 shipping2 listings like this
4 hybrid · 24° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedExcellent$138.98See at GlobalGolf
$129.99 + $8.99 shipping
5 hybrid · 27° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedExcellent$138.98See at GlobalGolf
$129.99 + $8.99 shipping
6 hybrid · 30° · LadiesRight-handedNo headcoverVery Good$99.98See at Next Round
$84.99 + $14.99 shipping
5 hybrid · 27° · LadiesRight-handedNo headcoverVery Good$99.98See at Next Round
$84.99 + $14.99 shipping
3 hybrid · 19° · X-StiffRight-handedNo headcoverVery Good$109.98See at Next Round
$94.99 + $14.99 shipping
4 hybrid · 21° · StiffRight-handedNo headcoverVery Good$109.98See at Next Round
$94.99 + $14.99 shipping
5 hybrid · 27° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$118.98See at GlobalGolf
$109.99 + $8.99 shipping2 listings like this
5 hybrid · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$118.98See at GlobalGolf
$109.99 + $8.99 shipping
Used Callaway Mavrik Max hybrids by condition
The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.
| Condition (store's grade) | Listings | Used from |
|---|---|---|
| Mint | 3 | $138.98 |
| Excellent | 2 | $138.98 |
| Very Good | 9 | $99.98 |
| Good / Value | 8 | $60.98 |
| Value | 1 | $84.98 |
| Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned) | 18 | from $56.83 |
Returns and warranty at Next Round
- Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.
From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.
No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
More Callaway: every model and release calendar
Specs
| Released | 2020 |
|---|---|
| Launch price | Not stated in the US sources we checked |
| Head lofts | 19°, 21°, 24°, 27°, 30° and 33° |
| Head type | Draw-biased |
A larger, progressive hybrid with extra draw bias. US launch price not stated in the sources checked. PGA Tour priced 'the Mavrik hybrids' at $249 but named only the standard model.
Source: todays-golfer.com (press). Specs checked Oct 4, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Other Callaway Mavrik hybrids
Callaway Mavrik, Callaway Mavrik Pro. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.
Callaway Mavrik fairway woods
Callaway Mavrik, Callaway Mavrik Max, Callaway Mavrik Sub Zero. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.
Callaway Mavrik drivers
Callaway Mavrik, Callaway Mavrik Max, Callaway Mavrik Sub Zero. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.
Quick answers
When did the Callaway Mavrik Max come out?
2020.
What lofts does the Callaway Mavrik Max come in?
19°, 21°, 24°, 27°, 30°, 33°.
How much did the Callaway Mavrik Max cost new?
The launch price isn't stated in the US sources we checked.
Before you buy a used hybrid
Check the loft on the head, not just the number: one brand's 4-hybrid can be another's 3, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. Hybrids from the same family often come in a standard and a lighter or HL build, so check the exact model and shaft weight. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos for wear. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.