Used Tour Edge Exotics Max driver
A 2026 driver from Tour Edge, launched at $499.99, sold in 9°, 10.5° and 12° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 3 used right-handed Tour Edge Exotics Max drivers were listed at 1 store, from $324.99 delivered in Very Good condition or better.

Buying used saves $75 (19%) against the cheapest new price.
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used Tour Edge Exotics Max drivers
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
3 clubs match
10.5° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedExcellent$369.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
12° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedExcellent$369.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
10.5° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$324.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
Used Tour Edge Exotics Max drivers by condition
The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.
| Condition (store's grade) | Listings | Used from |
|---|---|---|
| Excellent | 2 | $369.99 |
| Very Good | 1 | $324.99 |
No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
New Tour Edge Exotics Max drivers
Built to order or sold new: you choose loft, shaft and hand at the store.
Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Stores are ranked by delivered price, shipping included; stores at the same price share a row and take turns being listed first, changing daily. Commission never affects the order.
$399.99 deliveredSee it at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
More Tour Edge: every model and release calendar
Specs
| Released | 2026 |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $499.99 |
| Head lofts | 9°, 10.5° and 12° |
| Head type | Standard |
Tour Edge's most forgiving driver: over 10,500 MOI and an 18 g sliding weight. 2026 Exotics line: pre-order from October 2025, in stores and fitting from November (MyGolfSpy). Lofts and prices from GolfWRX and Golf Digest.
Source: golfwrx.com (press) and golfdigest.com (press). Specs checked Oct 6, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Other Tour Edge Exotics drivers
Tour Edge Exotics LS, Tour Edge Exotics Lite, Tour Edge Exotics Mini. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.
Tour Edge Exotics fairway woods
Tour Edge Exotics LS, Tour Edge Exotics Max, Tour Edge Exotics Lite, Tour Edge Exotics C723, Tour Edge Exotics E723, Tour Edge Exotics C725, Tour Edge Exotics E725. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.
Tour Edge Exotics hybrids
Tour Edge Exotics Max, Tour Edge Exotics C723, Tour Edge Exotics E723, Tour Edge Exotics C725, Tour Edge Exotics E725. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.
Quick answers
When did the Tour Edge Exotics Max come out?
2026.
What lofts does the Tour Edge Exotics Max come in?
9°, 10.5°, 12°.
How much did the Tour Edge Exotics Max cost new?
$499.99 at launch.
Before you buy a used driver
Used drivers are often sold head-only, without a shaft. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check that a head cover and wrench are included if you want them, and look at crown and face photos for sky marks and wear: see how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy. On a budget? See used drivers under $200, under $300 or for seniors.