Used Tour Edge Exotics Max hybrid
A 2026 hybrid from Tour Edge, launched at $229.99, sold in 17°, 19°, 22° and 25° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 1 used Tour Edge Exotics Max hybrid was listed at 1 store, from $179.99 delivered in Very Good condition or better.

Buying used saves $50 (22%) against the cheapest new price.
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used Tour Edge Exotics Max hybrids
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
1 club matches
2 hybrid · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedHeadcover not statedExcellent$179.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
New Tour Edge Exotics Max hybrids
Built to order or sold new: you choose loft, shaft and hand at the store.
Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Stores are ranked by delivered price, shipping included; stores at the same price share a row and take turns being listed first, changing daily. Commission never affects the order.
Tour Edge17°, 19°, 22°, 25° heads, newHeadcover not stated$229.99 deliveredSee it at Tour Edge
Free shipping
More Tour Edge: every model and release calendar
Specs
| Released | 2026 |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $229.99 |
| Head lofts | 17°, 19°, 22° and 25° |
| Head type | Standard |
The only 2026 Exotics hybrid (the LS/C hybrid was dropped), with a carbon composite crown for a low centre of gravity. 2026 Exotics line: pre-order from October 2025, in stores and fitting from November (MyGolfSpy). Lofts and prices from GolfWRX and Golf Digest.
Source: golfwrx.com (press) and golfdigest.com (press). Specs checked Oct 6, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Tour Edge Exotics fairway woods
Tour Edge Exotics LS, Tour Edge Exotics Max, Tour Edge Exotics Lite, Tour Edge Exotics C723, Tour Edge Exotics E723, Tour Edge Exotics C725, Tour Edge Exotics E725. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.
Tour Edge Exotics drivers
Tour Edge Exotics LS, Tour Edge Exotics Max, Tour Edge Exotics Lite, Tour Edge Exotics Mini, Tour Edge Exotics C723, Tour Edge Exotics E723, Tour Edge Exotics C725, Tour Edge Exotics E725. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.
Quick answers
When did the Tour Edge Exotics Max come out?
2026.
What lofts does the Tour Edge Exotics Max come in?
17°, 19°, 22°, 25°.
How much did the Tour Edge Exotics Max cost new?
$229.99 at launch.
Before you buy a used hybrid
Check the loft on the head, not just the number: one brand's 4-hybrid can be another's 3, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. Hybrids from the same family often come in a standard and a lighter or HL build, so check the exact model and shaft weight. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos for wear. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.