Used PXG Lightning Max-10K+ driver
A 2025 driver from PXG, launched at $649, sold in 9°, 10.5° and 12° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 5 used right-handed PXG Lightning Max-10K+ drivers were listed at 1 store, from $444.99 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $534.99.
Previous model: PXG Black Ops, used from $270.98
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used PXG Lightning Max-10K+ drivers
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
5 clubs match (4 rows: identical listings share one)
10.5° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedMint$599.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
10.5° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedExcellent$599.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping2 listings like this
9° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$534.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
Loft not stated · StiffRight-handedHeadcover not statedValue$444.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
Used PXG Lightning Max-10K+ drivers by condition
The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.
| Condition (store's grade) | Listings | Used from |
|---|---|---|
| Mint | 1 | $599.99 |
| Excellent | 2 | $599.99 |
| Very Good | 1 | $534.99 |
| Value | 1 | $444.99 |
No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
More PXG: every model and release calendar
Specs
| Released | 2025 (US retail Dec 2, 2025) |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $649 |
| Head lofts | 9°, 10.5° and 12° |
| Head type | Standard |
Source: pxg.com.au (manufacturer) and golflink.com (retailer). Specs checked Sep 29, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Other PXG Lightning drivers
PXG Lightning Max Lite, PXG Lightning Tour, PXG Lightning Tour Mid. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.
PXG Lightning fairway woods
PXG Lightning. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.
PXG Lightning hybrids
PXG Lightning. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.
Generations
It replaced the PXG Black Ops.
Quick answers
When did the PXG Lightning Max-10K+ come out?
2025; it reached US stores on Dec 2, 2025.
What lofts does the PXG Lightning Max-10K+ come in?
9°, 10.5°, 12°.
How much did the PXG Lightning Max-10K+ cost new?
$649 at launch, when it reached US stores on Dec 2, 2025.
What did the PXG Lightning Max-10K+ replace?
The PXG Black Ops.
Before you buy a used driver
Used drivers are often sold head-only, without a shaft. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check that a head cover and wrench are included if you want them, and look at crown and face photos for sky marks and wear: see how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy. On a budget? See used drivers under $200, under $300 or for seniors.