Used PXG Lightning hybrid
A 2025 hybrid from PXG, launched at $329, sold in 17°, 19°, 22°, 25°, 28°, 31° and 34° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 10 used right-handed PXG Lightning hybrids were listed at 1 store, from $189.99 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $234.99.
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used PXG Lightning hybrids
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
10 clubs match (9 rows: identical listings share one)
5 hybrid · 25° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$234.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping2 listings like this
5 hybrid · 25° · Seniorgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$234.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
5 hybrid · Loft not stated · StiffRight-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$234.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
3 hybrid · 19° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$234.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
6 hybrid · 28° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$234.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
7 hybrid · 31° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$234.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
8 hybrid · 34° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$234.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
4 hybrid · 22° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$234.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
3 hybrid · 19° · X-Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedValue$189.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
Used PXG Lightning hybrids by condition
The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.
| Condition (store's grade) | Listings | Used from |
|---|---|---|
| Very Good | 9 | $234.99 |
| Value | 1 | $189.99 |
No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
More PXG: every model and release calendar
Specs
| Released | 2025 (US retail Dec 2, 2025) |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $329 |
| Head lofts | 17°, 19°, 22°, 25°, 28°, 31° and 34° |
| Head type | Standard |
PXG's Lightning hybrids, the 17 right-handed only: $329, Dec 2, 2025 (GolfWRX, Golf Digest). Lofts from pxg.com.
Source: pxg.com (manufacturer) and golfwrx.com (press). Specs checked Oct 12, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
PXG Lightning fairway woods
PXG Lightning. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.
PXG Lightning drivers
PXG Lightning Tour, PXG Lightning Tour Mid, PXG Lightning Max-10K+, PXG Lightning Max Lite. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.
Quick answers
When did the PXG Lightning come out?
2025; it reached US stores on Dec 2, 2025.
What lofts does the PXG Lightning come in?
17°, 19°, 22°, 25°, 28°, 31°, 34°.
How much did the PXG Lightning cost new?
$329 at launch, when it reached US stores on Dec 2, 2025.
Before you buy a used hybrid
Check the loft on the head, not just the number: one brand's 4-hybrid can be another's 3, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. Hybrids from the same family often come in a standard and a lighter or HL build, so check the exact model and shaft weight. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos for wear. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.