Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used PXG Black Ops Tour-1 driver

A 2024 driver from PXG, launched at $649, sold in 8°, 9° and 10.5° heads.

On Oct 26, 2026, 4 used PXG Black Ops Tour-1 drivers were listed at 1 store, from $294.99 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $354.99.

Used from$294.994 listings from 1 store
NewNot sold newReplaced by a newer model

Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

Used PXG Black Ops Tour-1 drivers

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

4 clubs match

  • stiff flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    Loft not stated · StiffRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $354.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 9°, stiff flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    9° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $354.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 9°, regular flex, Value at GlobalGolf
    9° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Value
    $294.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 9°, extra stiff flex, Value at GlobalGolf
    9° · X-Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Value
    $294.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf

Used PXG Black Ops Tour-1 drivers by condition

The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.

Condition (store's grade)ListingsUsed from
Very Good2$354.99
Value2$294.99

No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.

Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

More PXG: every model and release calendar

Specs

Released2024 (US retail Jan 11, 2024)
Launch price$649
Head lofts8°, 9° and 10.5°
Head typeLow spin

Source: pxg.com (manufacturer) and golfmonthly.com (press). Specs checked Sep 29, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Other PXG Black Ops drivers

PXG Black Ops. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.

PXG Black Ops fairway woods

PXG Black Ops. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.

PXG Black Ops hybrids

PXG Black Ops. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.

Generations

It was replaced by the PXG Lightning Tour.

Quick answers

When did the PXG Black Ops Tour-1 come out?

2024; it reached US stores on Jan 11, 2024.

What lofts does the PXG Black Ops Tour-1 come in?

8°, 9°, 10.5°.

How much did the PXG Black Ops Tour-1 cost new?

$649 at launch, when it reached US stores on Jan 11, 2024.

What replaced the PXG Black Ops Tour-1?

PXG Lightning Tour.

Before you buy a used driver

Used drivers are often sold head-only, without a shaft. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check that a head cover and wrench are included if you want them, and look at crown and face photos for sky marks and wear: see how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy. On a budget? See used drivers under $200, under $300 or for seniors.