Used PXG Black Ops fairway wood
A 2024 fairway wood from PXG, launched at $349.99, sold in 15°, 17°, 18°, 21° and 24° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 13 used right-handed PXG Black Ops fairway woods were listed at 2 stores, from $204.99 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $232.98.

Buying used saves $175 (46%) against the cheapest new price.
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used PXG Black Ops fairway woods
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
13 clubs match, showing the first 10
4 wood · 17° · RegularRight-handedHeadcover includedMint$258.98See at Next Round
$243.99 + $14.99 shipping
4 wood · 17° · RegularRight-handedHeadcover includedVery Good$232.98See at Next Round
$217.99 + $14.99 shipping
7 wood · 21° · RegularRight-handedHeadcover includedVery Good$264.98See at Next Round
$249.99 + $14.99 shipping
3 wood · 15° · X-Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$274.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
7 wood · 21° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$274.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
3 wood · 15° · X-Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedValue$204.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
3 wood · 15° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedValue$204.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
5 wood · 18° · Seniorgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedValue$204.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
4 wood · 17° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedValue$204.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
7 wood · 21° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedValue$204.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
Used PXG Black Ops fairway woods by condition
The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.
| Condition (store's grade) | Listings | Used from |
|---|---|---|
| Mint | 1 | $258.98 |
| Very Good | 4 | $232.98 |
| Good / Value | 8 | $204.99 |
Returns and warranty at Next Round
- Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.
From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.
No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
New PXG Black Ops fairway woods
Built to order or sold new: you choose loft, shaft and hand at the store.
Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Stores are ranked by delivered price, shipping included; stores at the same price share a row and take turns being listed first, changing daily. Commission never affects the order.
PXGa new fairway woodHeadcover not stated$379.99 deliveredSee it at PXG
$349.99 + $30 shipping
More PXG: every model and release calendar
Specs
| Released | 2024 (US retail Jan 11, 2024) |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $349.99 |
| Head lofts | 15°, 17°, 18°, 21° and 24° |
| Head type | Standard |
PXG calls it the Black Ops 0311 fairway: adjustable hosel, three sole weight ports; on sale Jan 11, 2024 at $349.99 (Today's Golfer, Fairway Jockey; Golf.com and GolfWRX say $349). Launch coverage lists the 3, 4, 5 and 7 woods (15, 17, 18, 21 deg); pxg.com now also lists a 9-wood (24 deg).
Source: pxg.com (manufacturer) and golfwrx.com (press). Specs checked Oct 11, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
PXG Black Ops hybrids
PXG Black Ops. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.
PXG Black Ops drivers
PXG Black Ops, PXG Black Ops Tour-1, PXG Black Ops Ultra-Lite. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.
Quick answers
When did the PXG Black Ops come out?
2024; it reached US stores on Jan 11, 2024.
What lofts does the PXG Black Ops come in?
15°, 17°, 18°, 21°, 24°.
How much did the PXG Black Ops cost new?
$349.99 at launch, when it reached US stores on Jan 11, 2024.
Before you buy a used fairway wood
Check the loft on the sole or hosel, not just the number: the same family can sell a 3-wood at 15° and 16.5°, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos: fairway woods are hit off the ground, so the sole shows wear first. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.