Used Cobra Radspeed driver
A 2021 driver from Cobra, launched at $449, sold in 9° and 10.5° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 3 used right-handed Cobra Radspeed drivers were listed at 2 stores, from $158.98 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $182.98.
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used Cobra Radspeed drivers
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
3 clubs match
9° · StiffRight-handedNo headcoverVery Good$182.98See at Next Round
$167.99 + $14.99 shipping
9° · StiffRight-handedHeadcover includedVery Good$182.98See at Next Round
$167.99 + $14.99 shipping
Loft not stated · X-StiffRight-handedHeadcover not statedValue$158.98See at GlobalGolf
$149.99 + $8.99 shipping
Used Cobra Radspeed drivers by condition
The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.
| Condition (store's grade) | Listings | Used from |
|---|---|---|
| Very Good | 2 | $182.98 |
| Value | 1 | $158.98 |
Returns and warranty at Next Round
- Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.
From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.
No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
More Cobra: every model and release calendar
Specs
| Released | 2021 (US retail Jan 29, 2021) |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $449 |
| Head lofts | 9° and 10.5° |
| Head type | Low spin |
The tour, low-spin model. Stores also write it RAD Speed.
Source: firstcallgolf.com (maker's press release) and nationalclubgolfer.com (press). Specs checked Oct 2, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Other Cobra Radspeed drivers
Cobra Radspeed XB, Cobra Radspeed XD. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.
Cobra Radspeed fairway woods
Cobra Radspeed, Cobra Radspeed Draw, Cobra Radspeed Tour, Cobra Radspeed Big Tour. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.
Cobra Radspeed hybrids
Cobra Radspeed. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.
Generations
It replaced the Cobra SpeedZone.
Quick answers
When did the Cobra Radspeed come out?
2021; it reached US stores on Jan 29, 2021.
What lofts does the Cobra Radspeed come in?
9°, 10.5°.
How much did the Cobra Radspeed cost new?
$449 at launch, when it reached US stores on Jan 29, 2021.
What did the Cobra Radspeed replace?
The Cobra SpeedZone.
Before you buy a used driver
Used drivers are often sold head-only, without a shaft. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check that a head cover and wrench are included if you want them, and look at crown and face photos for sky marks and wear: see how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy. On a budget? See used drivers under $200, under $300 or for seniors.