Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Cobra Radspeed fairway wood

A 2021 fairway wood from Cobra, launched at $279, sold in 14.5°, 18.5° and 22.5° heads.

On Oct 26, 2026, 1 used right-handed Cobra Radspeed fairway wood was listed at 1 store, from $88.98 delivered.

Used from$88.981 listing from 1 store
NewNo offer yetWe'll show new prices when a store we work with lists it

Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

Used Cobra Radspeed fairway woods

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

1 club matches

  • stiff flex, Value at GlobalGolf
    3 wood · Loft not stated · StiffRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Value
    $88.98
    $79.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf

No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.

Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

More Cobra: every model and release calendar

How it differs: The standard head: 16 grams of radial weighting near the face and 7 grams at the back for low spin, with Cobra's CNC-milled Infinity face (Golf.com ClubTest; MyGolfSpy) (golf.com).

Specs

Released2021 (US retail Jan 29, 2021)
Launch price$279
Head lofts14.5°, 18.5° and 22.5°
Head typeStandard

Radial weighting. Stores also write it RAD Speed. Lofts per head not stated in the sources checked.

Source: mygolfspy.com (press) and golf.com (press). Specs checked Oct 7, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Other Cobra Radspeed fairway woods

Cobra Radspeed Draw, Cobra Radspeed Tour, Cobra Radspeed Big Tour. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.

Generations

It replaced the Cobra SpeedZone.

Cobra Radspeed hybrids

Cobra Radspeed. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.

Cobra Radspeed drivers

Cobra Radspeed, Cobra Radspeed XB, Cobra Radspeed XD. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.

Quick answers

When did the Cobra Radspeed come out?

2021; it reached US stores on Jan 29, 2021.

What lofts does the Cobra Radspeed come in?

14.5°, 18.5°, 22.5°.

How much did the Cobra Radspeed cost new?

$279 at launch, when it reached US stores on Jan 29, 2021.

What did the Cobra Radspeed replace?

The Cobra SpeedZone.

Before you buy a used fairway wood

Check the loft on the sole or hosel, not just the number: the same family can sell a 3-wood at 15° and 16.5°, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos: fairway woods are hit off the ground, so the sole shows wear first. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.