Used Callaway Rogue Draw driver
A 2018 driver from Callaway, launched at $499, sold in 9°, 10.5° and 13.5° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 5 used right-handed Callaway Rogue Draw drivers were listed at 2 stores, from $204.99 delivered in Very Good condition or better.
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used Callaway Rogue Draw drivers
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
5 clubs match (4 rows: identical listings share one)
Loft not stated · RegularRight-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$204.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
10.5° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $209.94See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$199.99 + $9.95 shipping2 options at this store
13.5° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $209.94See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$199.99 + $9.95 shipping
9° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $230.94See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$220.99 + $9.95 shipping
Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.
Used Callaway Rogue Draw drivers by condition
The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.
| Condition (store's grade) | Listings | Used from |
|---|---|---|
| Very Good | 1 | $204.99 |
| Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned) | 4 | from $209.94 |
No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
More Callaway: every model and release calendar
Specs
| Released | 2018 |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $499 |
| Head lofts | 9°, 10.5° and 13.5° |
| Head type | Draw-biased |
Callaway's 2018 draw-biased Rogue: the Rogue's technology plus heel weighting for a draw (GolfWRX). 460cc, 45.5 in, lofts 9, 10.5 and 13.5 HT, each adjustable (Callaway's table on Callaway Pre-Owned's Rogue Draw Customs page); $499 (GolfWRX, March 2018).
Source: callawaygolfpreowned.com (manufacturer) and golfwrx.com (press). Specs checked Oct 14, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Other Callaway Rogue drivers
Callaway Rogue. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.
Callaway Rogue fairway woods
Callaway Rogue. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.
Callaway Rogue hybrids
Callaway Rogue, Callaway Rogue X. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.
Quick answers
When did the Callaway Rogue Draw come out?
2018.
What lofts does the Callaway Rogue Draw come in?
9°, 10.5°, 13.5°.
How much did the Callaway Rogue Draw cost new?
$499 at launch. Source: golfwrx.com (press).
Before you buy a used driver
Used drivers are often sold head-only, without a shaft. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check that a head cover and wrench are included if you want them, and look at crown and face photos for sky marks and wear: see how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy. On a budget? See used drivers under $200, under $300 or for seniors.