Used Callaway Rogue driver
A 2018 driver from Callaway, launched at $499, sold in 9°, 10.5° and 13.5° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 29 used right-handed Callaway Rogue drivers were listed at 3 stores, from $143.98 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $169.98.
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used Callaway Rogue drivers
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
29 clubs match (10 rows: identical listings share one)
10.5° · RegularRight-handedNo headcoverVery Good$169.98See at Next Round
$154.99 + $14.99 shipping
10.5° · StiffRight-handedNo headcoverGood$166.98See at Next Round
$151.99 + $14.99 shipping
9° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedValue$168.98See at GlobalGolf
$159.99 + $8.99 shipping
10.5° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedValue$168.98See at GlobalGolf
$159.99 + $8.99 shipping2 listings like this
Loft not stated · StiffRight-handedHeadcover not statedValue$168.98See at GlobalGolf
$159.99 + $8.99 shipping
10.5° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedValue$168.98See at GlobalGolf
$159.99 + $8.99 shipping
9° · X-StiffRight-handedNo headcoverValue$143.98See at Next Round
$128.99 + $14.99 shipping
10.5° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $173.66See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$163.71 + $9.95 shipping13 options at this store
9° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $178.72See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$168.77 + $9.95 shipping7 options at this store
13.5° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $195.94See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$185.99 + $9.95 shipping
Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.
Used Callaway Rogue drivers by condition
The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.
| Condition (store's grade) | Listings | Used from |
|---|---|---|
| Very Good | 1 | $169.98 |
| Good / Value | 6 | $166.98 |
| Value | 1 | $143.98 |
| Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned) | 21 | from $173.66 |
Returns and warranty at Next Round
- Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.
From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.
No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
More Callaway: every model and release calendar
Specs
| Released | 2018 (US retail Feb 9, 2018) |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $499 |
| Head lofts | 9°, 10.5° and 13.5° |
| Head type | Standard |
Callaway's 2018 driver (women's in 10.5 and 13.5): $499, at retail Feb 9, 2018 (Golf.com). Lofts from Callaway (Callaway Pre-Owned's table) and Golf.com's ClubTest. Not the Rogue Sub Zero, Draw or Star.
Source: callawaygolfpreowned.com (manufacturer) and golf.com (press). Specs checked Oct 12, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Other Callaway Rogue drivers
Callaway Rogue Draw. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.
Callaway Rogue fairway woods
Callaway Rogue. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.
Callaway Rogue hybrids
Callaway Rogue, Callaway Rogue X. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.
Quick answers
When did the Callaway Rogue come out?
2018; it reached US stores on Feb 9, 2018.
What lofts does the Callaway Rogue come in?
9°, 10.5°, 13.5°.
How much did the Callaway Rogue cost new?
$499 at launch, when it reached US stores on Feb 9, 2018.
Before you buy a used driver
Used drivers are often sold head-only, without a shaft. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check that a head cover and wrench are included if you want them, and look at crown and face photos for sky marks and wear: see how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy. On a budget? See used drivers under $200, under $300 or for seniors.