Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Callaway Apex Ti Fusion 250 irons

Players-distance irons from 2025, made from the 5-iron to the approach wedge, with a 30° 7-iron. Factory specs for every club, so you can match a single iron to your set.

Missing a club from this set? Complete my set   Fill the gaps around this set

On Oct 26, 2026, 19 used Callaway Apex Ti Fusion 250 iron sets were listed at 2 stores, from $944.99 delivered in Very Good condition or better.

Callaway Apex Ti Fusion 250 irons: product photo

Used Callaway Apex Ti Fusion 250 iron sets

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

19 sets match (10 rows: identical listings share one)

  • regular flex, Excellent at GlobalGolf
    Set: 5-PW, AWRegular · Right-handed
    Excellent
    $1,509.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • stiff flex, Excellent at GlobalGolf
    Set: 5-PW, AWsteel shaft · Stiff · Right-handed
    Excellent
    $1,509.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • regular flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    Set: 7-PW, AWgraphite shaft · Regular · Right-handed
    Very Good
    $944.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • regular flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    Set: 5-PW, AWRegular · Right-handed
    Very Good
    $1,314.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • regular flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    Set: 5-PW, AWsteel shaft · Regular · Right-handed
    Very Good
    $1,314.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    Set: 8-PW, AWFlex not stated · Right-handed
    Grade chosen at store
    from $1,443.94
    $1,433.99 + $9.95 shipping2 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    Set: 6-PWFlex not stated · Right-handed
    Grade chosen at store
    from $1,658.94
    $1,648.99 + $9.95 shipping2 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    Set: 5-PWFlex not stated · Right-handed
    Grade chosen at store
    from $1,795.94
    $1,785.99 + $9.95 shipping4 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    Set: 6-PW, AWFlex not stated · Right-handed
    Grade chosen at store
    from $1,950.94
    $1,940.99 + $9.95 shipping2 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    Set: 5-PW, AWFlex not stated · Right-handed
    Grade chosen at store
    from $1,962.94
    $1,952.99 + $9.95 shipping4 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned

Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.

Used Callaway Apex Ti Fusion 250 iron sets by condition

The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.

Condition (store's grade)ListingsUsed from
Excellent2$1,509.99
Very Good3$944.99
Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned)14from $1,443.94

Single irons

131 single irons are listed. Choose the one you need: Complete my set matches it to your hand and flex, with same-spec irons from other generations alongside.

Each club is one of a kind: check the clubs included, shaft and condition at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

New Callaway Apex Ti Fusion 250 irons

Built to order or sold new: you choose shaft and flex at the store.

Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Stores are ranked by delivered price, shipping included; stores at the same price share a row and take turns being listed first, changing daily. Commission never affects the order.

More Callaway: every model and release calendar

Factory specs

Standard men's steel-shaft specs. A used club may have been bent, reshafted or cut down since, so compare these with the listing.

ClubLoftLieLength
523°61°38.5 in
626°61.625°37.875 in
730°62.25°37.25 in
834°62.875°36.625 in
938°63.5°36 in
PW42°63.75°35.75 in
AW47°64°35.5 in

Source: callawaygolf.com (manufacturer). Specs checked Oct 7, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Sets with the same lofts

Callaway Epic Max Star has the same factory lofts on every club it shares with this set. A single iron from one can fill a gap in the other at the right loft, though lie, length or head shape may differ, so check the specs.

Other Callaway Apex irons from 2025

This set has a 30° 7-iron. Callaway also made the Callaway Apex Ai150 (31° 7-iron). Same family and year, but each has its own head and specs, so check the loft before mixing them.

Quick answers

When did the Callaway Apex Ti Fusion 250 come out?

2025; it reached US stores on Jul 25, 2025.

Which clubs come in the Callaway Apex Ti Fusion 250 set?

5-iron, 6-iron, 7-iron, 8-iron, 9-iron, PW and AW.

What is the Callaway Apex Ti Fusion 250 7-iron loft?

30 degrees, with a 62.25-degree lie and a 37.25-inch length (factory standard).

What is the Callaway Apex Ti Fusion 250 pitching wedge loft?

42 degrees, with a 63.75-degree lie and a 35.75-inch length (factory standard). Its other wedge: AW 47°.

How much did the Callaway Apex Ti Fusion 250 irons cost new?

$350 a club when they reached US stores on Jul 25, 2025. Source: mygolfspy.com (press).

Before you buy a single iron

Match the shaft and flex to the rest of your set: see how to identify your iron set and shaft flex explained.