Used Callaway Apex 19 irons
Players-distance irons from 2019, made from the 3-iron to the approach wedge, with a 30.5° 7-iron. Factory specs for every club, so you can match a single iron to your set.
Missing a club from this set? Complete my set Fill the gaps around this set
On Oct 26, 2026, 4 used right-handed Callaway Apex 19 iron sets were listed at 3 stores, from $314.99 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $359.99.
Newer model: Callaway Apex 21, used from $324.99 · compare
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used Callaway Apex 19 iron sets
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
4 sets match
Set: 5-PWSenior · Right-handedVery Good$359.99See at Next Round
Free shipping
Set: 6-PWStiff · Right-handedValue$314.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
Set: 6-PW, AWFlex not stated · Right-handedGrade chosen at storefrom $428.98See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$419.03 + $9.95 shipping
Set: 4-PW, AWFlex not stated · Right-handedGrade chosen at storefrom $560.94See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$550.99 + $9.95 shipping
Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.
Used Callaway Apex 19 iron sets by condition
The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.
| Condition (store's grade) | Listings | Used from |
|---|---|---|
| Very Good | 1 | $359.99 |
| Value | 1 | $314.99 |
| Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned) | 2 | from $428.98 |
Returns and warranty at Next Round
- Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.
From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.
Single irons
21 single irons are listed. Choose the one you need: Complete my set matches it to your hand and flex, with same-spec irons from other generations alongside.
Each club is one of a kind: check the clubs included, shaft and condition at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
Combo sets
This set mixes the Callaway Apex 19 irons with the Callaway Apex Pro 19: often longer irons from one and shorter irons from the other. The store doesn't say which clubs are which, so check the photos or ask the store before you buy. Combo sets aren't counted in the prices above.
Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. It never affects what's shown or the order.
With the Callaway Apex Pro 19 · Set: 4-PW, AWRegular · Right-handedValue$554.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
Single irons from eBay sellers
As an eBay Partner Network Affiliate, we earn from qualifying purchases. Condition as described by the seller; checked Oct 26, 8:12 AM Pacific.
None of our stores has these irons right-handed right now. Each tile opens the cheapest listing of that iron we found on eBay; check the flex, shaft and condition there. We only show golf retailers we picked: established stores with large eBay shops and top feedback, not individual sellers.
More Callaway: every model and release calendar
Factory specs
Standard men's steel-shaft specs. A used club may have been bent, reshafted or cut down since, so compare these with the listing.
| Club | Loft | Lie | Length |
|---|---|---|---|
| 3 | 19° | 60° | 39 in |
| 4 | 21° | 60.5° | 38.5 in |
| 5 | 23.5° | 61° | 38 in |
| 6 | 26.5° | 61.5° | 37.5 in |
| 7 | 30.5° | 62° | 37 in |
| 8 | 34.5° | 62.5° | 36.5 in |
| 9 | 38.5° | 63° | 36 in |
| PW | 43° | 63.5° | 35.75 in |
| AW | 48° | 63.5° | 35.5 in |
Source: swingyard.com (retailer). No manufacturer table found yet. Specs checked Sep 29, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Every generation's lofts side by side: Callaway Apex 19, 21 and Pro 24: loft chart.
Sets with identical specs
Callaway Rogue ST Pro, Callaway Apex 21 and Callaway Mavrik Pro have the same loft, lie and length on every club they share with this set, so a single iron from one fills a gap in the other. The head design and stock shaft can differ, so the club may look different from the rest of your set.
Sets with the same lofts
Callaway Apex Ti Fusion has the same factory lofts on every club it shares with this set. A single iron from one can fill a gap in the other at the right loft, though lie, length or head shape may differ, so check the specs.
Other Callaway Apex irons from 2019
This set has a 30.5° 7-iron. Callaway also made the Callaway Apex Pro 19 (33° 7-iron). Same family and year, but each has its own head and specs, so check the loft before mixing them.
Generations
It was replaced by the Callaway Apex 21. Compare it side by side with the Callaway Apex 21.
Quick answers
When did the Callaway Apex 19 come out?
2019; it reached US stores on Jan 25, 2019.
Which clubs come in the Callaway Apex 19 set?
3-iron, 4-iron, 5-iron, 6-iron, 7-iron, 8-iron, 9-iron, PW and AW.
What is the Callaway Apex 19 7-iron loft?
30.5 degrees, with a 62-degree lie and a 37-inch length (factory standard).
What is the Callaway Apex 19 pitching wedge loft?
43 degrees, with a 63.5-degree lie and a 35.75-inch length (factory standard). Its other wedge: AW 48°.
How much did the Callaway Apex 19 irons cost new?
The launch price isn't recorded yet, but they reached US stores on Jan 25, 2019.
Which sets have the same lofts as the Callaway Apex 19?
Callaway Apex 21 shares its factory lofts.
What replaced the Callaway Apex 19?
How does the Callaway Apex 19 compare with the Callaway Apex 21?
See them side by side: launch price, lofts and what changed.
Before you buy a single iron
See Callaway Apex 19, 21 and Pro 24 for how its generations compare.
Match the shaft and flex to the rest of your set: see how to identify your iron set and shaft flex explained.