Used Wilson DYNAPWR hybrid
A 2025 hybrid from Wilson, launched at $249.99, sold in 17°, 19°, 22°, 25° and 28° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 8 used right-handed Wilson DYNAPWR hybrids were listed at 2 stores, from $98.98 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $138.98.

Buying used saves $51.01 (34%) against the cheapest new price.
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used Wilson DYNAPWR hybrids
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
8 clubs match
4 hybrid · 22° · RegularRight-handedHeadcover includedMint$199.98See at Next Round
$184.99 + $14.99 shipping
4 hybrid · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedHeadcover not statedExcellent$138.98See at GlobalGolf
$129.99 + $8.99 shipping
4 hybrid · 22.5° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedExcellent$138.98See at GlobalGolf
$129.99 + $8.99 shipping
6 hybrid · 28.5° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedExcellent$138.98See at GlobalGolf
$129.99 + $8.99 shipping
3 hybrid · Loft not stated · RegularRight-handedHeadcover not statedExcellent$138.98See at GlobalGolf
$129.99 + $8.99 shipping
5 hybrid · 25° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedValue$98.98See at GlobalGolf
$89.99 + $8.99 shipping
4 hybrid · 22° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedValue$98.98See at GlobalGolf
$89.99 + $8.99 shipping
4 hybrid · 22° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedValue$98.98See at GlobalGolf
$89.99 + $8.99 shipping
Used Wilson DYNAPWR hybrids by condition
The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.
| Condition (store's grade) | Listings | Used from |
|---|---|---|
| Mint | 1 | $199.98 |
| Excellent | 4 | $138.98 |
| Value | 3 | $98.98 |
Returns and warranty at Next Round
- Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.
From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.
No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
New Wilson DYNAPWR hybrids
Built to order or sold new: you choose loft, shaft and hand at the store.
Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Stores are ranked by delivered price, shipping included; stores at the same price share a row and take turns being listed first, changing daily. Commission never affects the order.
GlobalGolf17°, 19°, 22°, 25° heads, newHeadcover not stated$149.99 deliveredSee it at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
More Wilson: every model and release calendar
Specs
| Released | 2025 (US retail Feb 12, 2025) |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $249.99 |
| Head lofts | 17°, 19°, 22°, 25° and 28° |
| Head type | Standard |
2025 DYNAPWR hybrid, a "long iron replacement", 2H 17 to 6H 28; a Lite build (4H-6H, an inch shorter) is sold to women with the same lofts; in stores Feb 12, 2025 at $249.99 (Golf.com says $229). Wilson reused the name: the 2023 clubs are spelled Dynapower, the 2025 ones DYNAPWR, which is how GlobalGolf tells them apart.
Source: mygolfspy.com (press) and wilson.com (manufacturer). Specs checked Oct 13, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Wilson DYNAPWR fairway woods
Wilson DYNAPWR Carbon, Wilson DYNAPWR MAX. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.
Wilson DYNAPWR drivers
Wilson DYNAPWR LS, Wilson DYNAPWR Carbon, Wilson DYNAPWR MAX, Wilson DYNAPWR MAX+. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.
Quick answers
When did the Wilson DYNAPWR come out?
2025; it reached US stores on Feb 12, 2025.
What lofts does the Wilson DYNAPWR come in?
17°, 19°, 22°, 25°, 28°.
How much did the Wilson DYNAPWR cost new?
$249.99 at launch, when it reached US stores on Feb 12, 2025. Source: mygolfspy.com (press).
Before you buy a used hybrid
Check the loft on the head, not just the number: one brand's 4-hybrid can be another's 3, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. Hybrids from the same family often come in a standard and a lighter or HL build, so check the exact model and shaft weight. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos for wear. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.