Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Wilson DYNAPWR MAX fairway wood

A 2025 fairway wood from Wilson, launched at $279.99, sold in 15°, 18° and 21° heads.

On Oct 26, 2026, 4 used right-handed Wilson DYNAPWR MAX fairway woods were listed at 1 store, from $138.98 delivered in Very Good condition or better.

Wilson DYNAPWR MAX: product photo

Buying used saves $31.01 (18%) against the cheapest new price.

Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

Used Wilson DYNAPWR MAX fairway woods

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

4 clubs match

  • stiff flex, Excellent at GlobalGolf
    3 wood · Loft not stated · StiffRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Excellent
    $168.98
    $159.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 21°, senior flex, Excellent at GlobalGolf
    7 wood · 21° · Seniorgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Excellent
    $168.98
    $159.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • ladies flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    3 wood · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $138.98
    $129.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 18°, ladies flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    5 wood · 18° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $138.98
    $129.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf

Used Wilson DYNAPWR MAX fairway woods by condition

The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.

Condition (store's grade)ListingsUsed from
Excellent2$168.98
Very Good2$138.98

No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.

Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

New Wilson DYNAPWR MAX fairway woods

Built to order or sold new: you choose loft, shaft and hand at the store.

Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Stores are ranked by delivered price, shipping included; stores at the same price share a row and take turns being listed first, changing daily. Commission never affects the order.

More Wilson: every model and release calendar

Specs

Released2025 (US retail Feb 12, 2025)
Launch price$279.99
Head lofts15°, 18° and 21°
Head typeStandard

The forgiving, higher-launching 2025 DYNAPWR fairway (a Lite build too); 7-wood right-handed only; in stores Feb 12, 2025 at $279.99. Wilson reused the name: the 2023 clubs are spelled Dynapower, the 2025 ones DYNAPWR, which is how GlobalGolf tells them apart.

Source: mygolfspy.com (press) and golfdiscount.com (retailer). Specs checked Oct 13, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Other Wilson DYNAPWR fairway woods

Wilson DYNAPWR Carbon. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.

Wilson DYNAPWR hybrids

Wilson DYNAPWR. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.

Wilson DYNAPWR drivers

Wilson DYNAPWR LS, Wilson DYNAPWR Carbon, Wilson DYNAPWR MAX, Wilson DYNAPWR MAX+. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.

Quick answers

When did the Wilson DYNAPWR MAX come out?

2025; it reached US stores on Feb 12, 2025.

What lofts does the Wilson DYNAPWR MAX come in?

15°, 18°, 21°.

How much did the Wilson DYNAPWR MAX cost new?

$279.99 at launch, when it reached US stores on Feb 12, 2025. Source: mygolfspy.com (press).

Before you buy a used fairway wood

Check the loft on the sole or hosel, not just the number: the same family can sell a 3-wood at 15° and 16.5°, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos: fairway woods are hit off the ground, so the sole shows wear first. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.