Used TaylorMade Kalea Premier Rescue
A 2022 hybrid from TaylorMade, launched at $199, sold in 23°, 27°, 31° and 35° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 5 used right-handed TaylorMade Kalea Premier hybrids were listed at 2 stores, from $54.48 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $67.48.
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used TaylorMade Kalea Premier hybrids
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
5 clubs match
5 hybrid · 27° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$67.48See at GlobalGolf
$58.49 + $8.99 shipping
6 hybrid · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$67.48See at GlobalGolf
$58.49 + $8.99 shipping
5 hybrid · 27° · LadiesRight-handedHeadcover includedVery Good$119.98See at Next Round
$104.99 + $14.99 shipping
5 hybrid · 27° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedValue$54.48See at GlobalGolf
$45.49 + $8.99 shipping
6 hybrid · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedHeadcover not statedValue$54.48See at GlobalGolf
$45.49 + $8.99 shipping
Used TaylorMade Kalea Premier hybrids by condition
The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.
| Condition (store's grade) | Listings | Used from |
|---|---|---|
| Very Good | 3 | $67.48 |
| Value | 2 | $54.48 |
Returns and warranty at Next Round
- Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.
From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.
No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
More TaylorMade: every model and release calendar
Specs
| Released | 2022 (US retail Oct 14, 2022) |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $199 |
| Head lofts | 23°, 27°, 31° and 35° |
| Head type | Lightweight |
Women's rescues, 4H to 7H; at retail Oct 14, 2022 at $199 (Golf.com).
Source: golf.com (press) and 2ndswing.com (retailer). Specs checked Oct 12, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
TaylorMade Kalea fairway woods
TaylorMade Kalea Premier, TaylorMade Kalea Gold. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.
Quick answers
When did the TaylorMade Kalea Premier come out?
2022; it reached US stores on Oct 14, 2022.
What lofts does the TaylorMade Kalea Premier come in?
23°, 27°, 31°, 35°.
How much did the TaylorMade Kalea Premier cost new?
$199 at launch, when it reached US stores on Oct 14, 2022.
Before you buy a used hybrid
Check the loft on the head, not just the number: one brand's 4-hybrid can be another's 3, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. Hybrids from the same family often come in a standard and a lighter or HL build, so check the exact model and shaft weight. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos for wear. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.