Used TaylorMade Kalea Gold fairway wood
A 2024 fairway wood from TaylorMade, sold in 16°, 20° and 24° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 5 used right-handed TaylorMade Kalea Gold fairway woods were listed at 1 store, from $138.98 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $178.98.
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used TaylorMade Kalea Gold fairway woods
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
5 clubs match (4 rows: identical listings share one)
5 wood · 20° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$178.98See at GlobalGolf
$169.99 + $8.99 shipping
5 wood · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$178.98See at GlobalGolf
$169.99 + $8.99 shipping
5 wood · 20° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedValue$138.98See at GlobalGolf
$129.99 + $8.99 shipping2 listings like this
5 wood · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedHeadcover not statedValue$138.98See at GlobalGolf
$129.99 + $8.99 shipping
Used TaylorMade Kalea Gold fairway woods by condition
The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.
| Condition (store's grade) | Listings | Used from |
|---|---|---|
| Very Good | 2 | $178.98 |
| Value | 3 | $138.98 |
No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
More TaylorMade: every model and release calendar
Specs
| Released | 2024 (US retail Sep 6, 2024) |
|---|---|
| Launch price | Not stated in the US sources we checked |
| Head lofts | 16°, 20° and 24° |
| Head type | Lightweight |
Women's fairway woods; pre-order Aug 20, at retail Sept 6, 2024 (TaylorMade release, Golf Digest). Single-club launch price not published (retailers list $299.99).
Source: golfdigest.com (press) and 2ndswing.com (retailer). Specs checked Oct 12, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
TaylorMade Kalea hybrids
TaylorMade Kalea Premier, TaylorMade Kalea Gold. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.
Quick answers
When did the TaylorMade Kalea Gold come out?
2024; it reached US stores on Sep 6, 2024.
What lofts does the TaylorMade Kalea Gold come in?
16°, 20°, 24°.
How much did the TaylorMade Kalea Gold cost new?
The launch price isn't stated in the US sources we checked.
Before you buy a used fairway wood
Check the loft on the sole or hosel, not just the number: the same family can sell a 3-wood at 15° and 16.5°, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos: fairway woods are hit off the ground, so the sole shows wear first. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.