Used Cobra King Tec One Length hybrid
A 2025 hybrid from Cobra, launched at $299, sold in 19°, 21° and 24° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 2 used Cobra King Tec One Length hybrids were listed at 1 store, from $178.98 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $249.99.

Buying used saves $140.02 (44%) against the cheapest new price.
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used Cobra King Tec One Length hybrids
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
2 clubs match
21° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedExcellent$249.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
21° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedValue$178.98See at GlobalGolf
$169.99 + $8.99 shipping
Used Cobra King Tec One Length hybrids by condition
The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.
| Condition (store's grade) | Listings | Used from |
|---|---|---|
| Excellent | 1 | $249.99 |
| Value | 1 | $178.98 |
No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
New Cobra King Tec One Length hybrids
Built to order or sold new: you choose loft, shaft and hand at the store.
Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Stores are ranked by delivered price, shipping included; stores at the same price share a row and take turns being listed first, changing daily. Commission never affects the order.
GlobalGolf19°, 21°, 24° heads, newHeadcover not stated$319 deliveredSee it at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
More Cobra: every model and release calendar
Specs
| Released | 2025 (US retail Mar 13, 2025) |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $299 |
| Head lofts | 19°, 21° and 24° |
| Head type | Standard |
Every head at 7-iron length (37.25 in): at retail March 13, 2025 at $299 (Driving Range Heroes, GolfWRX). Cobra's US page now calls it the King Tec-X One Length; its table lists right-handed heads.
Source: cobragolf.com (manufacturer) and golfwrx.com (press). Specs checked Oct 14, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Other Cobra King hybrids
Cobra King Tec (2025). Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.
Quick answers
When did the Cobra King Tec One Length come out?
2025; it reached US stores on Mar 13, 2025.
What lofts does the Cobra King Tec One Length come in?
19°, 21°, 24°.
How much did the Cobra King Tec One Length cost new?
$299 at launch, when it reached US stores on Mar 13, 2025. Source: drivingrangeheroes.com (press).
Before you buy a used hybrid
Check the loft on the head, not just the number: one brand's 4-hybrid can be another's 3, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. Hybrids from the same family often come in a standard and a lighter or HL build, so check the exact model and shaft weight. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos for wear. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.