Used Cobra King Tec (2025) hybrid
A 2025 hybrid from Cobra, launched at $299, sold in 17°, 19°, 22° and 25° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 5 used right-handed Cobra King Tec (2025) hybrids were listed at 2 stores, from $189.99 delivered in Very Good condition or better.

Buying used saves $129.01 (40%) against the cheapest new price.
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used Cobra King Tec (2025) hybrids
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
5 clubs match
19° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedMint$219.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
19° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedExcellent$219.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
3 hybrid · 19° · StiffRight-handedHeadcover includedExcellent$279.98See at Next Round
$264.99 + $14.99 shipping
19° · X-Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$189.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
3 hybrid · 19° · RegularRight-handedNo headcoverVery Good$249.98See at Next Round
$234.99 + $14.99 shipping
Used Cobra King Tec (2025) hybrids by condition
The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.
| Condition (store's grade) | Listings | Used from |
|---|---|---|
| Mint | 1 | $219.99 |
| Excellent | 2 | $219.99 |
| Very Good | 2 | $189.99 |
Returns and warranty at Next Round
- Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.
From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.
No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
New Cobra King Tec (2025) hybrids
Built to order or sold new: you choose loft, shaft and hand at the store.
Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Stores are ranked by delivered price, shipping included; stores at the same price share a row and take turns being listed first, changing daily. Commission never affects the order.
GlobalGolf17°, 19°, 22°, 25° heads, newHeadcover not stated$319 deliveredSee it at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
Cobra Golfa new hybridHeadcover not stated$319 deliveredSee it at Cobra Golf
Free shipping
More Cobra: every model and release calendar
Specs
| Released | 2025 (US retail Mar 13, 2025) |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $299 |
| Head lofts | 17°, 19°, 22° and 25° |
| Head type | Standard |
The 2025 King Tec hybrid: at retail March 13, 2025 at $299 (Driving Range Heroes, GolfWRX). 2H 17, 3H 19, 4H 22, 5H 25 deg, loft and lie adjustable 2 deg either way; 2H and 5H right-handed only (Cobra Canada). The name was used in 2023 too, so a listing must say 2025.
Source: cobragolf.ca (retailer) and golfwrx.com (press). Specs checked Oct 14, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Other Cobra King hybrids
Cobra King Tec One Length. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.
Generations
It replaced the Cobra King Tec (2023).
Quick answers
When did the Cobra King Tec (2025) come out?
2025; it reached US stores on Mar 13, 2025.
What lofts does the Cobra King Tec (2025) come in?
17°, 19°, 22°, 25°.
How much did the Cobra King Tec (2025) cost new?
$299 at launch, when it reached US stores on Mar 13, 2025. Source: drivingrangeheroes.com (press).
What did the Cobra King Tec (2025) replace?
Before you buy a used hybrid
Check the loft on the head, not just the number: one brand's 4-hybrid can be another's 3, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. Hybrids from the same family often come in a standard and a lighter or HL build, so check the exact model and shaft weight. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos for wear. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.