Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Ping G425 LST driver

A 2021 driver from Ping, launched at $540, sold in 9° and 10.5° heads.

On Oct 26, 2026, 3 used Ping G425 LST drivers were listed at 2 stores, from $264.99 delivered.

Used from$264.993 listings from 2 stores
NewNo offer yetWe'll show new prices when a store we work with lists it

Previous model: Ping G410 LST, used from $244.99

Newer model: Ping G430 LST, used from $284.99 · compare

Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

Used Ping G425 LST drivers

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

3 clubs match

  • stiff flex, Value at GlobalGolf
    Loft not stated · StiffRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Value
    $264.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 9°, extra stiff flex, Value at GlobalGolf
    9° · X-Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Value
    $264.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 10.5°, stiff flex, Good at Next Round
    10.5° · StiffRight-handedNo headcover
    Good
    $279.98
    $264.99 + $14.99 shipping
    See at Next Round
Returns and warranty at Next Round
  • Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.

From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.

No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.

Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

More Ping: every model and release calendar

Specs

Released2021
Launch price$540
Head lofts9° and 10.5°
Head typeLow spin

445cc low-spin head with a 17g movable weight (draw, neutral, fade).

Source: firstcallgolf.com (maker's press release) and arccosgolf.com (retailer). Specs checked Oct 2, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Other Ping G425 drivers

Ping G425 Max, Ping G425 SFT. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.

Ping G425 fairway woods

Ping G425 Max, Ping G425 SFT, Ping G425 LST. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.

Ping G425 hybrids

Ping G425. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.

Generations

It replaced the Ping G410 LST. It was replaced by the Ping G430 LST. Compare it side by side with the Ping G430 LST.

Quick answers

When did the Ping G425 LST come out?

2021.

What lofts does the Ping G425 LST come in?

9°, 10.5°.

How much did the Ping G425 LST cost new?

$540 at launch.

What replaced the Ping G425 LST?

Ping G430 LST.

What did the Ping G425 LST replace?

The Ping G410 LST.

How does the Ping G425 LST compare with the Ping G430 LST?

See them side by side: launch price, lofts and what changed.

Before you buy a used driver

Used drivers are often sold head-only, without a shaft. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check that a head cover and wrench are included if you want them, and look at crown and face photos for sky marks and wear: see how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy. On a budget? See used drivers under $200, under $300 or for seniors.