Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used TaylorMade Kalea Gold putters

A 2024 putter line from TaylorMade, launched at $279.99.

On Oct 26, 2026, 4 used right-handed TaylorMade Kalea Gold putters were listed at 1 store, from $138.98 delivered.

Used from$138.984 listings from 1 store
NewNo offer yetWe'll show new prices when a store we work with lists it

Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

Used TaylorMade Kalea Gold putters

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

4 putters match (3 rows: identical listings share one)

  • ladies flex, Value at GlobalGolf
    Spider Sgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Value
    $138.98
    $129.99 + $8.99 shipping2 listings like this
    See at GlobalGolf
  • ladies flex, Value at GlobalGolf
    Spider SRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Value
    $138.98
    $129.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • ladies flex, Value at GlobalGolf
    Spider Ssteel shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Value
    $138.98
    $129.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf

Each club is one of a kind: check the head, length, grip, face and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

More TaylorMade: every model and release calendar

Line

Released2024 (US retail Aug 20, 2024)
Launch price$279.99
Heads1

Heads

Every head TaylorMade made in this line, as the sources list them. Balance is how the face hangs when the shaft is balanced on a finger: face-balanced suits a straight stroke, more toe hang a stronger arc.

HeadStyleNeckLoftHead weightLengths
Spider SmalletL-neck3°365 g33 in

Blank means no source we checked states it. Where sources disagree, the manufacturer's figure is shown.

Sources: golfdigest.com (press) and carlsgolfland.com (retailer) and golfaustralia.com.au (press). Specs checked Oct 13, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Other TaylorMade putters

TaylorMade SYSTM2, TaylorMade Spider Tour (2026), TaylorMade Spider ZT Max, TaylorMade Spider 5K ZT, TaylorMade Spider ZT Black, TaylorMade Spider Tour (2025), TaylorMade TP Black, TaylorMade Spider GT Max, TaylorMade Spider Tour (2023), TaylorMade TP Reserve, TaylorMade Kalea Premier, TaylorMade Spider (Red / White).

Before you buy a used putter

Match the head and neck to your stroke first: a face-balanced putter suits a straight-back stroke, one with toe hang an arcing stroke, and the neck mostly decides which you get. Then check the length (most are sold at 33, 34 or 35 inches, and a used one may have been cut down or extended), the grip, and the face or insert for dents and wear. Ask whether the headcover comes with it. Popular premium putters are faked, so buy from established stores with a return policy: see how to spot fake clubs and how condition grades compare.