Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Cleveland Frontline putters

A 2019 putter line from Cleveland, launched at $199.99, in 13 head shapes.

On Oct 26, 2026, 4 used Cleveland Frontline putters were listed at 2 stores, from $83.98 delivered in Very Good condition or better.

Cleveland Frontline: product photo

Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

Used Cleveland Frontline putters

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

4 putters match

  • Excellent at GlobalGolf
    10.5 SlantRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Excellent
    $98.98
    $89.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • Very Good at GlobalGolf
    8.0 Single BendRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $83.98
    $74.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • Very Good at GlobalGolf
    8.0 Single Bendsteel shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $83.98
    $74.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • Very Good at Next Round
    Elevado Slant · 33.5 inRight-handedNo headcover
    Very Good
    $107.98
    $92.99 + $14.99 shipping
    See at Next Round

Used Cleveland Frontline putters by condition

The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.

Condition (store's grade)ListingsUsed from
Excellent1$98.98
Very Good3$83.98
Returns and warranty at Next Round
  • Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.

From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.

Each club is one of a kind: check the head, length, grip, face and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

New Cleveland Frontline putters

Built to order or sold new: you choose loft, shaft and hand at the store.

Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Stores are ranked by delivered price, shipping included; stores at the same price share a row and take turns being listed first, changing daily. Commission never affects the order.

More Cleveland: every model and release calendar

Line

Released2019 (US retail Sep 13, 2019)
Launch price$199.99
Heads13

Heads

Every head Cleveland made in this line, as the sources list them. Balance is how the face hangs when the shaft is balanced on a finger: face-balanced suits a straight stroke, more toe hang a stronger arc.

HeadStyleNeckBalanceLoftLieHead weightLengths
2.0mid-malletflow neckhigh toe hang3°70°350 g33, 34, 35 in
4.0bladeplumber's neckmoderate toe hang3°70°350 g33, 34, 35 in
8.0 Slantbladeslant neckmoderate toe hang3°70°360 g33, 34, 35 in
8.0 Single Bendbladesingle bendface-balanced3°70°370 g33, 34, 35 in
10.5 Slantmid-malletslant neckmoderate toe hang3°70°360 g33, 34, 35 in
10.5 Single Bendmid-malletsingle bendface-balanced3°70°370 g33, 34, 35 in
Elevado Plumber's Neckmalletplumber's neckmoderate toe hang3°70°360 g33, 34, 35 in
Elevado Single Bendmalletsingle bendface-balanced3°70°370 g33, 34, 35 in
Elevado Slantmalletslant neckmoderate toe hang3°70°370 g33, 34, 35 in
Cero Single Bendmalletsingle bendface-balanced3°70°370 g33, 34, 35 in
Cero Slantmalletslant neckmoderate toe hang3°70°370 g33, 34, 35 in
Iso Single Bendmalletsingle bendface-balanced3°70°370 g33, 34, 35 in
Iso Slantmalletslant neckmoderate toe hang3°70°370 g33, 34, 35 in

Blank means no source we checked states it. Where sources disagree, the manufacturer's figure is shown.

Sources: eu.dunlopsports.com (manufacturer) and golf.com (press). Specs checked Oct 14, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Other Cleveland putters

Cleveland HB Soft 2, Cleveland Frontline Elite, Cleveland HB Soft (2020), Cleveland HB Soft Premier, Cleveland HB Soft 2 Black, Cleveland HB Soft Milled.

Before you buy a used putter

Match the head and neck to your stroke first: a face-balanced putter suits a straight-back stroke, one with toe hang an arcing stroke, and the neck mostly decides which you get. Then check the length (most are sold at 33, 34 or 35 inches, and a used one may have been cut down or extended), the grip, and the face or insert for dents and wear. Ask whether the headcover comes with it. Popular premium putters are faked, so buy from established stores with a return policy: see how to spot fake clubs and how condition grades compare.