Used Callaway Rogue ST Max irons
Game-improvement irons from 2022, made from the 4-iron to the sand wedge, with a 27.5° 7-iron. Factory specs for every club, so you can match a single iron to your set.
Missing a club from this set? Complete my set Fill the gaps around this set
On Oct 26, 2026, 5 used right-handed Callaway Rogue ST Max iron sets were listed at 3 stores, from $459.99 delivered in Very Good condition or better.
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used Callaway Rogue ST Max iron sets
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
5 sets match
Set: 4-PWStiff · Right-handedVery Good$459.99See at Next Round
Free shipping
Set: 4-PW, AWSenior · Right-handedVery Good$814.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
Set: 5-PWFlex not stated · Right-handedGrade chosen at storefrom $504.89See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$494.94 + $9.95 shipping
Set: 5-PW, AW, SWFlex not stated · Right-handedGrade chosen at storefrom $599.94See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$589.99 + $9.95 shipping
Set: 6-PWFlex not stated · Right-handedGrade chosen at storefrom $873.13See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$863.18 + $9.95 shipping
Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.
Used Callaway Rogue ST Max iron sets by condition
The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.
| Condition (store's grade) | Listings | Used from |
|---|---|---|
| Very Good | 2 | $459.99 |
| Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned) | 3 | from $504.89 |
Returns and warranty at Next Round
- Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.
From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.
Single irons
26 single irons are listed. Choose the one you need: Complete my set matches it to your hand and flex, with same-spec irons from other generations alongside.
Each club is one of a kind: check the clubs included, shaft and condition at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
More Callaway: every model and release calendar
Factory specs
Standard men's steel-shaft specs. A used club may have been bent, reshafted or cut down since, so compare these with the listing.
| Club | Loft | Lie | Length |
|---|---|---|---|
| 4 | 18.5° | 60.5° | 38.875 in |
| 5 | 21.5° | 61.25° | 38.25 in |
| 6 | 24.5° | 62° | 37.625 in |
| 7 | 27.5° | 62.5° | 37 in |
| 8 | 32° | 63° | 36.5 in |
| 9 | 36.5° | 63.5° | 36 in |
| PW | 41° | 64° | 35.75 in |
| AW | 46° | 64° | 35.5 in |
| GW | 51° | 64° | 35.25 in |
| SW | 56° | 64° | 35 in |
Source: loftchart.com (reference, cites the brand's table). Specs checked Sep 29, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Sets with the same lofts
Callaway Rogue ST Max 24 has the same factory lofts on every club it shares with this set. A single iron from one can fill a gap in the other at the right loft, though lie, length or head shape may differ, so check the specs.
Other Callaway Rogue ST irons from 2022
This set has a 27.5° 7-iron. Callaway also made the Callaway Rogue ST Max OS (28.5° 7-iron), Callaway Rogue ST Max OS Lite (31.5° 7-iron) and Callaway Rogue ST Pro (30.5° 7-iron). Same family and year, but each has its own head and specs, so check the loft before mixing them.
Quick answers
When did the Callaway Rogue ST Max come out?
2022; it reached US stores on Feb 18, 2022.
Which clubs come in the Callaway Rogue ST Max set?
4-iron, 5-iron, 6-iron, 7-iron, 8-iron, 9-iron, PW, AW, GW and SW.
What is the Callaway Rogue ST Max 7-iron loft?
27.5 degrees, with a 62.5-degree lie and a 37-inch length (factory standard).
What is the Callaway Rogue ST Max pitching wedge loft?
41 degrees, with a 64-degree lie and a 35.75-inch length (factory standard). Its other wedges: AW 46°, GW 51° and SW 56°.
How much did the Callaway Rogue ST Max irons cost new?
$999.99 for a set of 7 in steel when they reached US stores on Feb 18, 2022, about $143 an iron. Source: golfwrx.com (press).
Before you buy a single iron
Match the shaft and flex to the rest of your set: see how to identify your iron set and shaft flex explained.