Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Wilson Staff Model RB hybrid

A 2024 hybrid from Wilson, launched at $249.99, sold in 18°, 21° and 24° heads.

On Oct 26, 2026, 2 used Wilson Staff Model RB hybrids were listed at 1 store, from $178.98 delivered in Very Good condition or better.

Used from$178.982 listings from 1 store
NewNo offer yetWe'll show new prices when a store we work with lists it

Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

Used Wilson Staff Model RB hybrids

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

2 clubs match

  • 24°, Excellent at GlobalGolf
    4 hybrid · 24° · Flex not statedgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Excellent
    $199.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • stiff flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    3 hybrid · Loft not stated · StiffRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $178.98
    $169.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf

Used Wilson Staff Model RB hybrids by condition

The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.

Condition (store's grade)ListingsUsed from
Excellent1$199.99
Very Good1$178.98

No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.

Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

More Wilson: every model and release calendar

Specs

Released2024 (US retail Jul 9, 2024)
Launch price$249.99
Head lofts18°, 21° and 24°
Head typeStandard

Wilson calls it a better-player utility iron (2i 18, 3i 21, 4i 24); GlobalGolf sells it as a hybrid (its "4H" is the 24-degree head), so it's filed here; in stores July 9, 2024 at $249.99.

Source: golfwrx.com (press) and golfballs.com (retailer). Specs checked Oct 13, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Quick answers

When did the Wilson Staff Model RB come out?

2024; it reached US stores on Jul 9, 2024.

What lofts does the Wilson Staff Model RB come in?

18°, 21°, 24°.

How much did the Wilson Staff Model RB cost new?

$249.99 at launch, when it reached US stores on Jul 9, 2024. Source: golfwrx.com (press).

Before you buy a used hybrid

Check the loft on the head, not just the number: one brand's 4-hybrid can be another's 3, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. Hybrids from the same family often come in a standard and a lighter or HL build, so check the exact model and shaft weight. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos for wear. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.