Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Titleist U500 hybrid

A 2019 hybrid from Titleist, launched at $250, sold in 17°, 20° and 23° heads.

On Oct 26, 2026, 3 used Titleist U500 hybrids were listed at 1 store, from $148.98 delivered in Very Good condition or better.

Used from$148.983 listings from 1 store
NewNo offer yetWe'll show new prices when a store we work with lists it

Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

Used Titleist U500 hybrids

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

3 clubs match

  • stiff flex, Excellent at GlobalGolf
    3 hybrid · Loft not stated · StiffRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Excellent
    $178.98
    $169.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 20°, stiff flex, Excellent at GlobalGolf
    3 hybrid · 20° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Excellent
    $178.98
    $169.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 17°, extra stiff flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    2 hybrid · 17° · X-Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $148.98
    $139.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf

Used Titleist U500 hybrids by condition

The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.

Condition (store's grade)ListingsUsed from
Excellent2$178.98
Very Good1$148.98

No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.

Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

More Titleist: every model and release calendar

Specs

Released2019 (US retail Aug 30, 2019)
Launch price$250
Head lofts17°, 20° and 23°
Head typeStandard

Titleist's 2019 compact utility iron, 2 to 4. $250, in golf shops Aug 30, 2019 (Titleist's release).

Source: titleist.com (manufacturer) and mediacenter.titleist.com (manufacturer). Specs checked Oct 12, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Other Titleist U-Series hybrids

Titleist U510. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.

Quick answers

When did the Titleist U500 come out?

2019; it reached US stores on Aug 30, 2019.

What lofts does the Titleist U500 come in?

17°, 20°, 23°.

How much did the Titleist U500 cost new?

$250 at launch, when it reached US stores on Aug 30, 2019.

Before you buy a used hybrid

Check the loft on the head, not just the number: one brand's 4-hybrid can be another's 3, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. Hybrids from the same family often come in a standard and a lighter or HL build, so check the exact model and shaft weight. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos for wear. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.