Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Cleveland Launcher XL Halo Hy-Wood hybrid

A 2021 hybrid from Cleveland, launched at $219.99.

On Oct 26, 2026, 1 used Cleveland Launcher XL Halo Hy-Wood hybrid was listed at 1 store, from $98.98 delivered.

Used from$98.981 listing from 1 store
NewNo offer yetWe'll show new prices when a store we work with lists it

Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

Used Cleveland Launcher XL Halo Hy-Wood hybrids

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

1 club matches

  • stiff flex, Value at GlobalGolf
    3 hybrid · Loft not stated · StiffRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Value
    $98.98
    $89.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf

No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.

Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

More Cleveland: every model and release calendar

Specs

Released2021 (US retail Aug 20, 2021)
Launch price$219.99
Head loftsNot stated in the sources we checked
Head typeStandard

Cleveland's first Hy-Wood: "sets up like a hybrid but built closer to a fairway wood" (Cleveland), one head the size of the 3-hybrid (143cc) on a 41.5-inch shaft, men's only, left-handed too; in US stores Aug 20, 2021 at $219.99. Loft left blank: MyGolfSpy, Golfweek, Today's Golfer and GlobalGolf's listings say 18 degrees, Cleveland's press release and GolfWRX say 13.5. Not the Launcher XL Halo hybrid.

Source: mygolfspy.com (press) and golfwrx.com (press). Specs checked Oct 13, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Quick answers

When did the Cleveland Launcher XL Halo Hy-Wood come out?

2021; it reached US stores on Aug 20, 2021.

What lofts does the Cleveland Launcher XL Halo Hy-Wood come in?

Not stated in the sources we checked.

How much did the Cleveland Launcher XL Halo Hy-Wood cost new?

$219.99 at launch, when it reached US stores on Aug 20, 2021. Source: news.dunlopsports.com (manufacturer).

Before you buy a used hybrid

Check the loft on the head, not just the number: one brand's 4-hybrid can be another's 3, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. Hybrids from the same family often come in a standard and a lighter or HL build, so check the exact model and shaft weight. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos for wear. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.