Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Cleveland Halo XL Hy-Wood hybrid

A 2024 hybrid from Cleveland, launched at $239.99, sold in 17°, 20°, 24° and 27° heads.

On Oct 26, 2026, 81 used right-handed Cleveland Halo XL Hy-Wood hybrids were listed at 2 stores, from $74.98 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $92.98.

Used from$74.9881 listings from 2 stores
NewNo offer yetWe'll show new prices when a store we work with lists it

Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

Used Cleveland Halo XL Hy-Wood hybrids

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

81 clubs match, showing the first 10, after the cheapest

Cheapest in this hand

  • 20°, ladies flex, Value at GlobalGolf
    4 hybrid · 20° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Value
    $74.98
    $65.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 20°, ladies flex, Mint at GlobalGolf
    4 hybrid · 20° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Mint
    $110.98
    $101.99 + $8.99 shipping5 listings like this
    See at GlobalGolf
  • ladies flex, Mint at GlobalGolf
    5 hybrid · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Mint
    $110.98
    $101.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 23°, ladies flex, Mint at GlobalGolf
    23° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Mint
    $110.98
    $101.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 20°, regular flex, Mint at GlobalGolf
    4 hybrid · 20° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Mint
    $161.98
    $152.99 + $8.99 shipping4 listings like this
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 20°, senior flex, Mint at GlobalGolf
    20° · Seniorgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Mint
    $161.98
    $152.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 17°, stiff flex, Mint at GlobalGolf
    3 hybrid · 17° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Mint
    $161.98
    $152.99 + $8.99 shipping2 listings like this
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 20°, senior flex, Mint at GlobalGolf
    4 hybrid · 20° · Seniorgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Mint
    $161.98
    $152.99 + $8.99 shipping3 listings like this
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 26°, senior flex, Mint at GlobalGolf
    6 hybrid · 26° · Seniorgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Mint
    $161.98
    $152.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 23°, regular flex, Mint at GlobalGolf
    5 hybrid · 23° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Mint
    $161.98
    $152.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 17°, regular flex, Mint at GlobalGolf
    3 hybrid · 17° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Mint
    $168.98
    $159.99 + $8.99 shipping4 listings like this
    See at GlobalGolf

Show 20 more

Used Cleveland Halo XL Hy-Wood hybrids by condition

The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.

Condition (store's grade)ListingsUsed from
Mint23$110.98
Mint1$147.98
Excellent15$110.98
Very Good32$92.98
Value10$74.98

No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.

Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

More Cleveland: every model and release calendar

Specs

Released2024 (US retail Jan 19, 2024)
Launch price$239.99
Head lofts17°, 20°, 24° and 27°
Head typeStandard

Head size, shape and shaft length "directly between a Fairway Wood and Hybrid" (Cleveland): 3+ 17 and 4+ 20 degrees at launch (in US stores Jan 19, 2024 at $239.99), 5+ 24 and 6+ 27 added Dec 6, 2024 (right-handed only). Women's versions have the same lofts, shorter. Lofts and lengths from Golfdiscount's spec table (retailer). Not the Halo XL hybrid.

Source: golfdiscount.com (retailer) and mygolfspy.com (press). Specs checked Oct 13, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Other Cleveland Halo XL hybrids

Cleveland Halo XL. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.

Cleveland Halo XL fairway woods

Cleveland Halo XL. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.

Quick answers

When did the Cleveland Halo XL Hy-Wood come out?

2024; it reached US stores on Jan 19, 2024.

What lofts does the Cleveland Halo XL Hy-Wood come in?

17°, 20°, 24°, 27°.

How much did the Cleveland Halo XL Hy-Wood cost new?

$239.99 at launch, when it reached US stores on Jan 19, 2024. Source: golfwrx.com (press).

Before you buy a used hybrid

Check the loft on the head, not just the number: one brand's 4-hybrid can be another's 3, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. Hybrids from the same family often come in a standard and a lighter or HL build, so check the exact model and shaft weight. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos for wear. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.