Used Callaway Super hybrid
A 2019 hybrid from Callaway, launched at $319.99, sold in 17°, 20° and 23° heads.
On Oct 27, 2026, 5 used right-handed Callaway Super hybrids were listed at 3 stores, from $93.98 delivered.
Prices checked Oct 27, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used Callaway Super hybrids
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
5 clubs match (4 rows: identical listings share one)
3 hybrid · 20° · Flex not statedgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedValue$98.98See at GlobalGolf
$89.99 + $8.99 shipping
4 hybrid · 20° · StiffRight-handedNo headcoverValue$93.98See at Next Round
$78.99 + $14.99 shipping
17° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $153.11See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$143.16 + $9.95 shipping
20° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $180.94See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$170.99 + $9.95 shipping2 options at this store
Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.
Used Callaway Super hybrids by condition
The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 27, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.
| Condition (store's grade) | Listings | Used from |
|---|---|---|
| Value | 1 | $98.98 |
| Value | 1 | $93.98 |
| Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned) | 3 | from $153.11 |
Returns and warranty at Next Round
- Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.
From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.
No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
More Callaway: every model and release calendar
Specs
| Released | 2019 (US retail Nov 1, 2019) |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $319.99 |
| Head lofts | 17°, 20° and 23° |
| Head type | Standard |
Callaway's titanium Super Hybrid, a fairway-sized hybrid with Jailbreak: $319.99, at retail Nov 1, 2019 (GolfWRX, PGA Tour, same lofts). Stores call it '2020 Super Hybrid'. Not the Epic Super or Paradym Super.
Source: callawaygolfpreowned.com (manufacturer) and golfwrx.com (press). Specs checked Oct 12, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Quick answers
When did the Callaway Super come out?
2019; it reached US stores on Nov 1, 2019.
What lofts does the Callaway Super come in?
17°, 20°, 23°.
How much did the Callaway Super cost new?
$319.99 at launch, when it reached US stores on Nov 1, 2019.
Before you buy a used hybrid
Check the loft on the head, not just the number: one brand's 4-hybrid can be another's 3, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. Hybrids from the same family often come in a standard and a lighter or HL build, so check the exact model and shaft weight. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos for wear. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.