Used Titleist GTS3 fairway wood
A 2026 fairway wood from Titleist, launched at $399, sold in 15°, 16.5°, 18° and 21° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 2 used right-handed Titleist GTS3 fairway woods were listed at 2 stores, from $359.99 delivered in Very Good condition or better.

Used saves only $40 (10%) here, so new may be worth it.
Previous model: Titleist GT3, used from $168.98
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
New Titleist GTS3 fairway woods
New prices come first here: the cheapest used club saves only 10% against new.
Built to order or sold new: you choose loft, shaft and hand at the store.
Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Stores are ranked by delivered price, shipping included; stores at the same price share a row and take turns being listed first, changing daily. Commission never affects the order.
GlobalGolf15°, 16.5°, 18°, 21° heads, newHeadcover not stated$399.99 deliveredSee it at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
Used Titleist GTS3 fairway woods
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
2 clubs match
3 wood · Loft not stated · StiffRight-handedHeadcover not statedExcellent$359.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
3 wood · 15° · StiffRight-handedNo headcoverExcellent$389.99See at Next Round
Free shipping
Returns and warranty at Next Round
- Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.
From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.
No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
More Titleist: every model and release calendar
Specs
| Released | 2026 |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $399 |
| Head lofts | 15°, 16.5°, 18° and 21° |
| Head type | Standard |
Deeper face and a more compact head for steeper swings; adds a 21-degree 7-wood. Unveiled April 2026. $399 at US retailers.
Source: golfwrx.com (press) and golfdiscount.com (retailer). Specs checked Oct 5, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Other Titleist GTS fairway woods
Titleist GTS2. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.
Generations
It replaced the Titleist GT3.
Titleist GTS drivers
Titleist GTS2, Titleist GTS3, Titleist GTS4, Titleist GTS300 Mini. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.
Quick answers
When did the Titleist GTS3 come out?
2026.
What lofts does the Titleist GTS3 come in?
15°, 16.5°, 18°, 21°.
How much did the Titleist GTS3 cost new?
$399 at launch.
What did the Titleist GTS3 replace?
The Titleist GT3.
Before you buy a used fairway wood
Check the loft on the sole or hosel, not just the number: the same family can sell a 3-wood at 15° and 16.5°, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos: fairway woods are hit off the ground, so the sole shows wear first. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.