Used TaylorMade Qi4D Max Lite fairway wood
A 2026 fairway wood from TaylorMade, launched at $379.99, sold in 15°, 18°, 21° and 24° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 1 used TaylorMade Qi4D Max Lite fairway wood was listed at 1 store, from $264.99 delivered in Very Good condition or better.

Buying used saves $115 (30%) against the cheapest new price.
Previous model: TaylorMade Qi35 Max Lite, used from $161.24
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used TaylorMade Qi4D Max Lite fairway woods
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
1 club matches
7 wood · 21° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$264.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
New TaylorMade Qi4D Max Lite fairway woods
Built to order or sold new: you choose loft, shaft and hand at the store.
Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Stores are ranked by delivered price, shipping included; stores at the same price share a row and take turns being listed first, changing daily. Commission never affects the order.
GlobalGolf15°, 18°, 21°, 24° heads, newHeadcover not stated$379.99 deliveredSee it at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
More TaylorMade: every model and release calendar
Specs
| Released | 2026 (US retail Jan 29, 2026) |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $379.99 |
| Head lofts | 15°, 18°, 21° and 24° |
| Head type | Lightweight |
A lighter Qi4D Max for more clubhead speed; a women's build is also sold.
Source: golfdigest.com (press) and golfwrx.com (press). Specs checked Oct 2, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Other TaylorMade Qi4D fairway woods
TaylorMade Qi4D, TaylorMade Qi4D Tour, TaylorMade Qi4D Max. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.
Generations
It replaced the TaylorMade Qi35 Max Lite.
TaylorMade Qi4D hybrids
TaylorMade Qi4D Max, TaylorMade Qi4D Max Lite, TaylorMade Qi4D. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.
TaylorMade Qi4D drivers
TaylorMade Qi4D, TaylorMade Qi4D LS, TaylorMade Qi4D Max, TaylorMade Qi4D Max Lite. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.
Quick answers
When did the TaylorMade Qi4D Max Lite come out?
2026; it reached US stores on Jan 29, 2026.
What lofts does the TaylorMade Qi4D Max Lite come in?
15°, 18°, 21°, 24°.
How much did the TaylorMade Qi4D Max Lite cost new?
$379.99 at launch, when it reached US stores on Jan 29, 2026.
What did the TaylorMade Qi4D Max Lite replace?
Before you buy a used fairway wood
Check the loft on the sole or hosel, not just the number: the same family can sell a 3-wood at 15° and 16.5°, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos: fairway woods are hit off the ground, so the sole shows wear first. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.