Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Cobra SpeedZone Big Tour fairway wood

A 2020 fairway wood from Cobra, launched at $279.

No used listings at our stores right now. We check every store daily, and this page updates as soon as one is listed.

More Cobra: every model and release calendar

Specs

Released2020
Launch price$279
Head loftsNot stated in the sources we checked
Head typeLow spin

Oversized tour 3-wood with a faux-rail sole. Lofts not stated in the source checked.

Source: golf.com (press). Specs checked Oct 4, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Other Cobra SpeedZone fairway woods

Cobra SpeedZone, Cobra SpeedZone Tour. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.

Generations

It was replaced by the Cobra Radspeed Big Tour.

Cobra SpeedZone drivers

Cobra SpeedZone, Cobra SpeedZone Xtreme. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.

Quick answers

When did the Cobra SpeedZone Big Tour come out?

2020.

What lofts does the Cobra SpeedZone Big Tour come in?

Not stated in the sources we checked.

How much did the Cobra SpeedZone Big Tour cost new?

$279 at launch.

What replaced the Cobra SpeedZone Big Tour?

Cobra Radspeed Big Tour.

Before you buy a used fairway wood

Check the loft on the sole or hosel, not just the number: the same family can sell a 3-wood at 15° and 16.5°, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos: fairway woods are hit off the ground, so the sole shows wear first. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.