Used Callaway Apex 26 Utility fairway wood
A 2025 fairway wood from Callaway, launched at $349.99, sold in 17°, 19°, 21° and 23° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 41 used right-handed Callaway Apex 26 Utility fairway woods were listed at 2 stores, from $281.94 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $284.99.

Buying used saves $88.05 (24%) against the cheapest new price.
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used Callaway Apex 26 Utility fairway woods
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
41 clubs match (10 rows: identical listings share one)
17° · X-Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedExcellent$319.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
21° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedExcellent$319.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
17° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$284.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping2 listings like this
17° · X-Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$284.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
17° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$284.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
19° · RegularRight-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$284.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
17° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $281.94See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$271.99 + $9.95 shipping8 options at this store
19° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $281.94See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$271.99 + $9.95 shipping12 options at this store
21° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $305.94See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$295.99 + $9.95 shipping10 options at this store
23° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $305.94See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$295.99 + $9.95 shipping4 options at this store
Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.
Used Callaway Apex 26 Utility fairway woods by condition
The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.
| Condition (store's grade) | Listings | Used from |
|---|---|---|
| Excellent | 2 | $319.99 |
| Very Good | 5 | $284.99 |
| Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned) | 34 | from $281.94 |
No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
New Callaway Apex 26 Utility fairway woods
Built to order or sold new: you choose loft, shaft and hand at the store.
Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Stores are ranked by delivered price, shipping included; stores at the same price share a row and take turns being listed first, changing daily. Commission never affects the order.
GlobalGolf17°, 19°, 21° heads, newHeadcover not stated$369.99 deliveredSee it at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
More Callaway: every model and release calendar
How it differs: The 2026 Apex UW: over 41 g of tungsten low and forward to keep ball speed on low strikes, a triaxial carbon crown and a redesigned step sole, in a compact shape with a neutral face (Carl's Golfland; Wide World of Golf) (carlsgolfland.com).
Specs
| Released | 2025 (US retail Sep 19, 2025) |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $349.99 |
| Head lofts | 17°, 19°, 21° and 23° |
| Head type | Standard |
The 2025 Apex UW (Callaway Pre-Owned calls it the Apex 26), in stores Sept 19, 2025 at $349.99 (GolfWRX, Golf.com); Callaway lists $369.99 today. Lofts 17, 19, 21 and 23 (Callaway's table; the 17 and 23 are right-handed only). GlobalGolf calls it 'Apex UW' and numbers the heads as woods.
Source: callawaygolf.com (manufacturer) and golfdigest.com (press). Specs checked Oct 7, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Callaway Apex hybrids
Callaway Apex 26 Ti Super, Callaway Apex 21, Callaway Apex Pro 21. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.
Quick answers
When did the Callaway Apex 26 Utility come out?
2025; it reached US stores on Sep 19, 2025.
What lofts does the Callaway Apex 26 Utility come in?
17°, 19°, 21°, 23°.
How much did the Callaway Apex 26 Utility cost new?
$349.99 at launch, when it reached US stores on Sep 19, 2025. Source: golfwrx.com (press).
Before you buy a used fairway wood
Check the loft on the sole or hosel, not just the number: the same family can sell a 3-wood at 15° and 16.5°, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos: fairway woods are hit off the ground, so the sole shows wear first. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.