Used Callaway Apex 24 Utility fairway wood
A 2023 fairway wood from Callaway, launched at $299.99, sold in 17°, 19° and 21° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 38 used right-handed Callaway Apex 24 Utility fairway woods were listed at 2 stores, from $158.98 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $189.99.
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used Callaway Apex 24 Utility fairway woods
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
38 clubs match, showing the first 10
3 wood · 19° · X-Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedExcellent$219.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
5 wood · 19° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedExcellent$219.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
5 wood · 19° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedExcellent$219.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
3 wood · Loft not stated · StiffRight-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$189.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
5 wood · 19° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$189.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping3 listings like this
3 wood · 19° · X-Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$189.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
4 wood · 21° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$189.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
5 wood · 19° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$189.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
5 wood · 19° · X-Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$189.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
5 wood · 19° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedValue$158.98See at GlobalGolf
$149.99 + $8.99 shipping3 listings like this
Used Callaway Apex 24 Utility fairway woods by condition
The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.
| Condition (store's grade) | Listings | Used from |
|---|---|---|
| Excellent | 3 | $219.99 |
| Very Good | 8 | $189.99 |
| Value | 8 | $158.98 |
| Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned) | 19 | from $169.40 |
No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
More Callaway: every model and release calendar
How it differs: Callaway's tour utility wood: lengths between a fairway wood and a hybrid, a neutral CG for high launch with less draw bias than a hybrid, and a Cutwave sole (PGA TOUR Superstore; Golf.com) (pgatoursuperstore.com).
Specs
| Released | 2023 (US retail Sep 8, 2023) |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $299.99 |
| Head lofts | 17°, 19° and 21° |
| Head type | Standard |
Callaway's Apex UW '24, sold with the Apex 24 irons (in stores Sep 8, 2023). Lofts from Callaway's comparison chart and Golf Discount's spec table; Golf.com's launch article lists 17, 18 and 21.
Source: golfdiscount.com (retailer) and golf.com (press). Specs checked Oct 7, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Callaway Apex hybrids
Callaway Apex 26 Ti Super, Callaway Apex 21, Callaway Apex Pro 21. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.
Quick answers
When did the Callaway Apex 24 Utility come out?
2023; it reached US stores on Sep 8, 2023.
What lofts does the Callaway Apex 24 Utility come in?
17°, 19°, 21°.
How much did the Callaway Apex 24 Utility cost new?
$299.99 at launch, when it reached US stores on Sep 8, 2023.
Before you buy a used fairway wood
Check the loft on the sole or hosel, not just the number: the same family can sell a 3-wood at 15° and 16.5°, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos: fairway woods are hit off the ground, so the sole shows wear first. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.